Wednesday Mar 01
High 64°F
Low 44°F
Wind 3.26mph
Moderate Rain
Thursday Mar 02
High 32°F
Low 25°F
Wind 6.21mph
Snow
Friday Mar 03
High 25°F
Low 16°F
Wind 3.26mph
Light Snow
Saturday Mar 04
High 24°F
Low 15°F
Wind 3.79mph
Light Snow
Sunday Mar 05
High 43°F
Low 24°F
Wind 2.88mph
Sky Is Clear
Monday Mar 06
High 46°F
Low 41°F
Wind 3.48mph
Light Rain
Tuesday Mar 07
High 36°F
Low 28°F
Wind 6.55mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Mar 08
High 37°F
Low 26°F
Wind 0.92mph
Snow
Thursday Mar 09
High 37°F
Low 21°F
Wind 1.38mph
Light Rain
Friday Mar 10
High 39°F
Low 32°F
Wind 6.05mph
Snow
Saturday Mar 11
High 34°F
Low 31°F
Wind 4.65mph
Snow
Sunday Mar 12
High 33°F
Low 28°F
Wind 5.19mph
Light Snow
Monday Mar 13
High 35°F
Low 24°F
Wind 0.76mph
Light Snow
Tuesday Mar 14
High 38°F
Low 21°F
Wind 1.49mph
Sky Is Clear
Wednesday Mar 15
High 43°F
Low 26°F
Wind 2.37mph
Sky Is Clear
Thursday Mar 16
High 48°F
Low 34°F
Wind 3.02mph
Light Rain