Saturday Jan 20
High 26°F
Low 24°F
Wind 6.06mph
Sky Is Clear
Sunday Jan 21
High 41°F
Low 21°F
Wind 3.56mph
Few Clouds
Monday Jan 22
High 45°F
Low 36°F
Wind 2.95mph
Light Rain
Tuesday Jan 23
High 46°F
Low 27°F
Wind 12.77mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Jan 24
High 25°F
Low 19°F
Wind 12.26mph
Light Snow
Thursday Jan 25
High 29°F
Low 15°F
Wind 2.44mph
Sky Is Clear
Friday Jan 26
High 46°F
Low 36°F
Wind 8.75mph
Sky Is Clear
Saturday Jan 27
High 49°F
Low 36°F
Wind 7.52mph
Light Rain
Sunday Jan 28
High 50°F
Low 23°F
Wind 8.32mph
Light Snow
Monday Jan 29
High 19°F
Low 14°F
Wind 8.68mph
Light Snow
Tuesday Jan 30
High 32°F
Low 15°F
Wind 5.39mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Jan 31
High 37°F
Low 33°F
Wind 5.3mph
Snow
Thursday Feb 01
High 34°F
Low 30°F
Wind 4.65mph
Snow
Friday Feb 02
High 44°F
Low 32°F
Wind 10mph
Light Snow
Saturday Feb 03
High 31°F
Low 24°F
Wind 13.73mph
Light Snow
Sunday Feb 04
High 24°F
Low 20°F
Wind 6.78mph
Snow