Tuesday Nov 21
High 58°F
Low 48°F
Wind 11.1mph
Sky Is Clear
Wednesday Nov 22
High 39°F
Low 28°F
Wind 8.86mph
Sky Is Clear
Thursday Nov 23
High 37°F
Low 27°F
Wind 3.74mph
Light Snow
Friday Nov 24
High 45°F
Low 32°F
Wind 8.52mph
Sky Is Clear
Saturday Nov 25
High 46°F
Low 33°F
Wind 9.31mph
Light Snow
Sunday Nov 26
High 34°F
Low 31°F
Wind 11.72mph
Snow
Monday Nov 27
High 32°F
Low 29°F
Wind 9.89mph
Snow
Tuesday Nov 28
High 39°F
Low 34°F
Wind 10.67mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Nov 29
High 39°F
Low 31°F
Wind 6.53mph
Light Snow
Thursday Nov 30
High 49°F
Low 40°F
Wind 7.81mph
Moderate Rain
Friday Dec 01
High 38°F
Low 36°F
Wind 11.72mph
Light Snow
Saturday Dec 02
High 38°F
Low 33°F
Wind 10.74mph
Light Snow
Sunday Dec 03
High 31°F
Low 25°F
Wind 5.57mph
Snow
Monday Dec 04
High 33°F
Low 20°F
Wind 5.03mph
Snow
Tuesday Dec 05
High 38°F
Low 35°F
Wind 4.97mph
Snow
Monday Nov 20
High 54°F
Low 54°F
Wind 11.1mph
Sky Is Clear